*** Hearty Congratulations! *** Rashmi Joysar - First in Mumbai University, B Com Exam 2014 *** Bushra Kawchali - Third in Mumbai University, B Com Exam 2015 *** Shri Umeshkumar Bagal got Ph D degree from Mumbai University (March 2016) *** Aafrin Kauchali - Gold medalist - First in Maharashtra State - M Com Exam March 2018 of YCMOU, Nasik *** Shri Umeshkumar Bagal got L.L.B. degree from Mumbai University (March 2020) *** Mast. Rahul Gorivale secured 1st Rank in Story Telling Competition, Mast. Hritik Mahakal secured 1st rank in Mono-Acting Competition, Mast. Radhey Pashte secured 2nd Rank in Cartooning Competition and 3rd rank in Poster making Competition, at Zonal Level in Youth Fest2021 of University of Mumbai***

|| ज्ञानम् एव दीपः ||


The Leading Educational Institute in Ratnagiri District since 1999

Dnyandeep Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Khed, (Ratnagiri)'s Dnyandeep College of Science and Commerce (NAAC Accredited B++ grade)
ISO 9001:2015 Certified
Morvande-Boraj, Tal:Khed, Dist:Ratnagiri PIN:415709
Maharashtra, India
Phone Nos
+91 2356 299 330 /+91 2356 299 331 / +91 8087 291 145 / +91 8087 277 136



Use of Solar Energy

Inaugurating DSPM (25 June 1999)

Dnyandeep College of Science and Commerce


Photo Gallery

Admissions for Academic Year 2024-25 are open!!!


Competitive Exams Webinar & Workshop


Result of Academic Year 2022-23

B.Sc. I.T.

Mast. Prakash Pradip Bobale

CGPA:9.62 Grade:A+

B.Sc. C.S.

Miss. Sakshi Rajendra Kashte

CGPA:9.82 Grade:A+


Miss. Pallavi Tukaram Kadam

CGPA:9.91 Grade:A+

* Dnyandeep Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Khed, (Ratnagiri), the leading and renowned Educational Institute, was established on 25th June 1999.
Dnyandeep College was started by this Institute in June 2009, having natural environment of Morvande-Boraj villages in Ratnagiri District, Maharashtra State. The College Campus is situated along Mumbai-Goa National Highway 66, just 9 km away from Khed city and 7 km away from Khed Railway Station. (Please refer Maps link above).
The Institute is a Trust. The membership consists of Doctors, Engineers, Wholesale/Retail Merchants, Hoteliers and the Social Workers in Education field.
The President of the Trust is Mr Arvind B Todkari , a Municipal councilor and Ex President, Khed Municipal Council.
The General Secretary of the Trust is Mr Prakash P Gujarathi, Ex- officer from State Bank of India and a Social Worker in Educational field.
Mr Deepak J Laddha is the Chairman of the Governing Council of Dnyandeep College.

24 X 7 ANTI RAGGING HELPLINE TOLL FREE NUMBER: 1800 180 5522           Email: info@antiragging.in
Managed by Dnyandeep Parivar and Updated on 05th June, 2024